Laundry Service: Washed and Dried (Expanded Edition) - Digital Download


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

A special edition digital version of Laundry Service to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the record.  This album features four new to streaming songs, including the track “Whenever Wherever (Miami 2020 🏈  Version)”.


  1. Objection (Tango)
  2. Underneath Your Clothes
  3. Whenever, Wherever
  4. Rules
  5. The One
  6. Ready for the Good Times
  7. Fool
  8. Te Dejo Madrid
  9. Poem to a Horse
  10. Que Me Quedes Tú
  11. Eyes Like Yours (Ojos Así)
  12. Suerte (Whenever, Wherever)
  13. Te Aviso, Te Anuncio (Tango)
  14. Whenever, Wherever (Sahara remix)
  15. Underneath your Clothes (acoustic version)
  16. Objection (Tango) (Afro-punk version)
  17. Whenever Wherever (Miami 2020 🏈  Version)

Release date November 12th, 2021