Laundry Service 20th Anniversary Double LP


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Laundry Service, originally released on November 13th, 2001.  Available for the first time on vinyl, the album has been pressed on two opaque yellow records.

1.   Objection (Tango)
2.   Underneath Your Clothes
3.   Whenever, Wherever
4.  Rules
5.  The One
6.  Ready For The Good Times
7.  Fool
8.  Te Dejo Madrid
9.  Poem To A Horse
10.  Que Me Quedes Tú
11.   Eyes Like Yours (Ojos Así)
12.   Suerte (Whenever, Wherever)
13.   Te Aviso, Te Anuncio (Tango)

Release date December 17th, 2021